Now Loading
NCT DREAM 엔시티 드림 '맛 (Hot Sauce)' MV
NCT DREAM's 1st album "Hot Sauce" is out!
Listen and download on your favorite platform:

🔴7DREAM return! 7+맛=Show:
🎁NCT DREAM's Thanks To. messages to each other:

01 맛 (Hot Sauce)
02 Diggity
03 고래 (Dive Into You)
04 우리의 계절 (My Youth)
05 Rocket
06 Countdown (3, 2, 1)
07 ANL
08 주인공 (Irreplaceable)
09 지금처럼만 (Be There For You)
10 Rainbow (책갈피)

NCT DREAM Official

#NCTDREAM​​​ #HotSauce​​​ #맛_HotSauce​​​

上位コメント ( 集計コメント数 : 2524 )