Now Loading
GEN.G vs Version1 - VCT Challengers NA - Week 2 Main Event - ALT - Day 1
The VALORANT Champions Tour NA is a competitive ecosystem that will enable VALORANT to become the next great, multi-generational esport in North America. Aspiring pros have the opportunity to build their stardom through a year-long circuit of regional and international competitions.

VCT Stage 3 - Week 2 Main Event
Date: July 29th - August 1st
Time: July 29 & 31 / August 1st Starting at 12pm PT / 3pm ET
July 30 Starting at 2pm PT / 5pm ET

Connect with VALORANT Esports NA:
Twitter - https://twitter.com/valesports_na
YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/ValorantEsports
Twitch - https://twitch.tv/valorant
Twitch - https://twitch.tv/valorantesports2
Twitch - https://twitch.tv/valorantesports3
Twitch - https://twitch.tv/valorantesports4

過去の集計結果を見る

過去の集計結果を見る